Header File

Club Marine Pittwater to Southport Yacht Race - Line Honours

Hosted By Royal Prince Alfred Yacht Club

Provisional Subject to Audit

Updated:  2/01/2017  7:40:14 AM

Line Honours

Start : 13:00
Sail No Boat Name First Name Last Name From Design
545 PRETTY WOMAN P.W. Syndicate RPAYC Farr 45
4570 HIGH ANXIETY Marcus Grimes RPAYC Elliot 10.5
4966 KING BILLY Phil Bennett RPAYC Custom / John King
5522 PAINKILLER OP Rod West SYC Bavaria
6407 PANCHAX S Parker J Scholten ASC Stewart 34
6419 PEKLJUS David Suttie RPAYC Radford 50
6609 AMANTE Dennis Cooper CYCA Sydney 36cr Mod
7775 FIREFLY Ian Edwards RPAYC-RMYCBB Beneteau First 40.7
8009 OCC. COARSE LANG ONE Rob Alder Bill Bailey RPAYC Cookson 12
8126 REVERIE John Turnbull RPAYC Beneteau 40.7
8402 MORE WITCHCRAFT John Cameron CYCA Dibley 46
10447 LE BILLET M Tinworth/ M Waterhouse RPAYC Beneteau First 44.7
11011 ANGER MANAGEMENT Phil Arnall NCYC Corby 43
H602 TURBULENCE Steven Czapp SYC Adams11.9
M62 AUSTRAL Peter Mayo RMYCT Sydney 38
M166365 SHAKTI Doug Coulter LMYC Rogers 46
RQ2404 NOT A DIAMOND Matt Williams RQYS Beneteau First 40
W1424 MAYFAIR James Irvine RQYS Beneteau First 40

Results by : TopYacht Software

Print This Page

LinkBack : back to Series Index

Footer File